Tags

, , , ,

Hi Payton,

I am wanting to honor & share you with the World. I want everyone to know about you and for your passing to make a difference to others. It is the only way that I see that something good can come from this pain. I have been thinking about a lot of different things that we can do to help others in your name. Things that I think that you will like. I still need to talk with your mommy and daddy to see if they mind. Once I know their thoughts and feelings on it then I will start my new mission for you precious girl.

Watch out world..Payton Elise is going to change you..ready or not you will not be the same. A bright light shining from Heaven is about to help light the way for others facing the dark.

I love you angel girl..to Heaven & back..forever and always!

Your Nanny

