Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello my sweet angel girl,

Nanny’s heart is aching today. You are 11 months old today and I still can’t get past the hurt of missing you. I want to see your beautiful face and those eyes that I never saw open. I want to hear you make those baby sounds and watch you exploring and learning but it was not meant to be. There is still not a day that goes by that you are not on my mind and in my heart. I still am at a loss for why you could not stay and am so jealous of heavens gain. I know that you are with us because I see signs that you send to let us know every day. It just is not the same thing as holding you in my arms. I know that you are watching over your mommy, daddy, your big brother -Cameron and your baby brother to be -Easton Maddox. I try not to be worried for him but I am little one. We were so not prepared for what happened with you and it is unbearable to think it could happen more than once. I try to push those thoughts from my mind but I am so scared for them and him. Please guard and protect him, make him strong, healthy and please ask God to let him stay with us. He has you and your mommy’s arms are empty and aching. I will be at our place later today and I have a new pinwheel for you to play with. I know that you will let me know that you are there to when I put it next to the other playthings that nanny and everyone has left. I love you, I miss you, I want you to be happy and I want you to know how much you are still wanted and loved. I love you to Heaven and Back ~Forever and Always!~

Love you so much sweetheart! Happy 11 month birthday princess.

As always & forever,
Your Nanny

