Hello my darling angel girl,

Yesterday was your cousin, Ethan’s 1st birthday. He was full of smiles and giggles. His first bite of cake was a site to see. He started out slow not knowing what to do but before it was over he had cake all over him. We are going to have a little birthday party for him on Saturday. I hope that you will make some time to be there too. It was almost a perfect day. As perfect as days have been since you have went to live with Jesus. Next Saturday is your big day and Aunt Jonna has some plans to make it special for you. I am hoping that your mommy and daddy will join us but they may have their own plans for your special day. Even though we can not see you as we wish we could; we always want to share the milestones in our lives with you. I hope you were watching Ethan yesterday too.

Photo: Happy 1st birthday to my sweet grandson, Ethan Isaiah Hurley. Nanny loves you sweetpea.

I love you my sweet angel, Payton Elise, to Heaven and back ~Forever and Always~.

